BOOK YOUR TREATMENT IN ONE CLICK

Prevention, Cure, Rehabilitation - any Country available


Main Office

Mr. Mariaantonietta Princivalle
Whatsapp: +39 346 490 4660
info@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Ity6487y


MONTENEGRO

Leila Kresic-Juric
Whatsapp: +385 98 441 458
croatia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: MN001


SLOVENJA

Leila Kresic-Juric
Whatsapp: +385 98 441 458
croatia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: SLO001


GERMANY

Franz J. Biesel
Whatsapp: 0049 172 8265500
germany@bookingsmed.eu
Code: GER001


CROATIA

Leila Kresic-Juric
Whatsapp: +385 98 441 458
croatia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: CRO001


GEORGIA

Ekaterina Neparitdze
Whatsapp: 00995 597 55 67 65
georgia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Grg9023a


Romania

Iosif Vasile Florin
Whatsapp: 0040 733 545 766
romania@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Rom9374i


Turkey

Oguz Gurdamar
Whatsapp: 0090 532 683 69 27
turkey@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TUR001


India

Sohan Singh
Whatsapp: 0091 98104 26626
india@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Ind5243a


CIS COUNTIRES

Natalia Strokovska
Whatsapp: 00380 67 296 0808
ukraine@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Nat1784e


Swiss

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
swiss@bookingsmed.eu
Code: CH001


Brazil

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
brazil@bookingsmed.eu
Code: BRA001


Portugal

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
portugal@bookingsmed.eu
Code: PORT001


Turkey 2

Hale Tokmakcioglu
Whatsapp: +90 532 321 59 86
halet@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TUR002


Iran

Atefeh Zare
Whatsapp: 0049 1590 6384938
iran@bookingsmed.eu
Code: IR001


TUNISIA & DUBAI

Lotfi khelifi
Whatsapp: Tunisi 00216 99 466 114 - Dubai 00971569758806
tunisia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TD001

For technical assistance you can contact us at tech@bookingsmed.eu.


For more informations please fill the form bellow: