GEORGIA

Ekaterina Neparidze
Whatsapp: 00995 597 55 67 65
georgia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Grg9023a


Italy

Stefania Tielli
Whatsapp: +39 338 122 6613
sales@bookingsmed.eu
Code:


Iraq

Sara
Whatsapp: +964 770 365 8844
iraq@bookingsmed.eu
Code:


Thailand

Ma Josefa Alberto
Whatsapp: +66 80 297 1613
thai@bookingsmed.eu
Code:


Brazil

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
brazil@bookingsmed.eu
Code: BRA001


Swiss

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
swiss@bookingsmed.eu
Code: CH001


Main Office

Mr. Mariaantonietta Princivalle
Whatsapp: +39 346 490 4660
info@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Ity6487y


GERMANY

Franz J. Biesel
Whatsapp: 0049 172 8265500
germany@bookingsmed.eu
Code: GER001


Romania

Iosif Vasile Florin
Whatsapp: 0040 733 545 766
romania@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Rom9374i


Turkey

Hale Tokmakcioglu
Whatsapp: 0090 532 321 59 86
turkey@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TUR001


India

Sohan Singh
Whatsapp: 0091 98104 26626
india@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Ind5243a


CIS COUNTIRES

Natalia Strokovska
Whatsapp: 00380 67 296 0808
cis@bookingsmed.eu
Code: Nat1784e


Portugal

Gianmarco Casavecchia - Marcos Boson de Castro Ribeiro
Whatsapp: +55 31 9595-6847 - +39 392 299 6886
portugal@bookingsmed.eu
Code: PORT001


Turkey 2

Emre Afanyali
Whatsapp: +90 553 660 51 97
turkey@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TUR002


Turkey 3

Metin Dilek
Whatsapp: +90 533 156 36 48
medical@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TR003


Turkey 4

Hülya Zilgin
Whatsapp: +90 533 516 36 48
medical@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TR004


Iran

Atefeh Zare
Whatsapp: 0049 1590 6384938
iran@bookingsmed.eu
Code: IR001


TUNISIA

Lotfi khelifi
Whatsapp: 00216 99 466 114
tunisia@bookingsmed.eu
Code: TD001

For technical assistance you can contact us at tech@bookingsmed.eu.


For more informations please fill the form bellow: